Anchor TV 2.0 Leadership Team

ATV 2.0 Many thanks! List!

ANCHOR TV
 All of us here at Anchor TV 2.0 would like to thank these VERY   special people below. Each of them have gone above and beyond 
 In some way to aid Anchor TV 2.0. We will always be grateful for their service. 
THANK YOU !!!!!! 
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

  2013 Legends 
  Steve Rys | Thomas Lima | Jo Loflin | (founders of ATV)
  & Tobias Yoshimura |

  2014 Legends

  2015 Legends

  
In Development
Faculty Advisor to ATV2.0
Patrick Hurd
Computer Science
President & GM | ATV2.0
Jeff Conner
Program Manager & VP | ATV2.0 

jeff.conner@anchortv.org

Tom Lima
​Production Manager | ATV2.0

tom.lima@anchortv.org

Patrick studies Computer Science here at Rhode Island College. He is our General Manager and is in charge of our revenues and spending throughout the school year. His impact is already felt as he is in a major position here at Anchor TV.
​Vacant
Promotions Manager | ATV2.0
promotions@anchortv.org
Vacant 
Graphics Manager | ATV2.0
graphics@anchortv.org

Jeremy Ferriera

Business Manager | ATV2.0

jeremy.ferriera@anchortv.org

Mike Giammarco
Sports Manager | ATV2.0

sports@anchortv.org

Vacant
​Assistant Production Manager | ATV2.0

assistantproduction@anchortv.org

Andrew Spaziano
​News Manager | ATV2.0

news@anchortv.org

Tom is a Communication major at Rhode Island College. He is our Production Manager at Anchor TV and was the General Manager as well as one of the founders of Anchor TV. He recently stepped down and handles many of the behind the scenes work to keep Anchor TV running smooth. He is also involved with much of the RIC Community.
Zach Caruso
​Webmaster | ATV2.0

webmaster@anchortv.org

Lauren Cocci
​Technology Manager | ATV2.0

tech@anchortv.org